x

☰ MENU

Dr. Bayrak Portrait

Oguzhan Bayrak, PhD, PE

Professor

Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering

Charles Elmer Rowe Fellowship in Engineering

Phone: (512) 232-6409

Email: bayrak@mail.utexas.edu

Dr. Clayton Portrait

Patricia Clayton, PhD

Assistant Professor

Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering

Phone: (512) 471-9176

Email: clayton@utexas.edu

Dr. Engelhardt Portrait

Michael D. Engelhardt, PhD, PE

Director, FSEL

Professor

Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering

Dewitt C. Greer Centennial Professor in Transportation Engineering

Phone: (512) 471-6837

Email: mde@mail.utexas.edu

Dr. Ezekoye Portrait

Ofodike Ezekoye, PhD, PE

Professor

Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering

Donald J. Douglass Centennial Professor

Phone: (512) 471-3085

Email: dezekoye@mail.utexas.edu

Dr. Helwig Portrait

Todd Helwig, PhD, PE

Associate Director, FSEL

Professor

Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering

Phone: (512) 232-2239

Email: thelwig@mail.utexas.edu

Dr. Hrynyk Portrait

Trevor Hrynyk, PhD

Assistant Professor

Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering

Phone: (512) 471-9177

Email: thrynyk@utexas.edu

 Photo of Juan Murcia-Delso

Juan Murcia-Delso, PhD, PE

Assistant Professor

Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering

Phone: (512) 471-1619

Email: murcia@utexas.edu

 Photo of Salvatore Salamone

Salvatore Salamone, PhD

Assistant Professor

Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering

Phone: (512) 232-4464

Email: salamone@utexas.edu

Dr. Williamson Portrait

Eric Williamson, PhD, PE

Professor

Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering

J. Hugh and Betty Liedtke Centennial Fellowship in Engineering

Phone: (512) 471-4594

Email: ewilliamson@mail.utexas.edu

Sharon Wood, PhD, PE

Professor and Cockrell School of Engineering Dean

Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering

Robert L. Parker, Sr. Centennial Professor in Engineering

Phone: (512) 471-7298

Email: swood@mail.utexas.edu

Emeritus & Retired Faculty

Dr. Breen Portrait

John E. Breen

Professor Emeritus

Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering

Nasser I. Al-Rashid Chair in Civil Engineering

Phone: (512) 471-4578

Email: jbreen@mail.utexas.edu

Dr. Burns Portrait

Ned H. Burns

Professor Emeritus

Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering

Zarrow Centennial Professor Emeritus in Engineering

Dr. Frank Portrait

Karl H. Frank

Professor Emeritus

Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering

Warren S. Bellows Centennial Professor in Civil Engineering

Email: karl.frank@hirschfeld.com

Dr. Furlong Portrait

Richard W. Furlong

Professor Emeritus

Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering

Email: rwfurlong@mail.utexas.edu

Dr. Klingner Portrait

Richard E. Klingner

Professor Emeritus

Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering

L.P. Gilvin Centennial Professor in Civil Engineering

Email: klingner@mail.utexas.edu

James O. Jirsa

Professor Emeritus

Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering

Janet S. Cockrell Centennial Chair in Engineering

Phone: (512) 471-4582

Email: jirsa@uts.cc.utexas.edu

 

Dan Wheat

Associate Professor - Retired

Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering

Undergraduate Advisor

Carl Ernest & Mattie Ann Muldrow Reistle, Jr. Centennial Fellow in Engineering

Phone: (512) 232-1705

Email: dwheat@mail.utexas.edu

Dr. Yura Portrait

Joseph A. Yura

Professor Emeritus

Civil, Architectural and Environmental Engineering

Phone: (512) 471-4586

Email: yura@mail.utexas.edu